Serving the children of the world

Kiwanisclub Baden-Baden, eMail: info@kiwanis-baden-baden.de
  • Gemeinsam für die Zukunft unserer Kinder

  • Gemeinsam für die Zukunft unserer Kinder

  • Gemeinsam für die Zukunft unserer Kinder

Vorstand

Präsident

Andreas Thoma

a.thoma@architektenbuero-as.de  

 

 

Past-Präsident

Helge Berger

info@berger-schmuckdesign.de

 

Vizepräsident

Keno Bültena

keno.bueltena@gmail.com

 

 

Schatzmeister

Manfred Hättig

manfred.haettig@datevnet.de

 

               

                  

  UNSERE MITGLIEDER

Sekretär

Winfrid Mirau

winmirweb@web.de

 

 

Webmaster

Winfrid Mirau

winmirweb@web.de


 

 

 

 

Berger, Helge

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Buchholz, Martin

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Cano, Marc

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Keno Bültena

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Franke, Andreas

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hättig, Manfred

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

Hettler, Ruprecht

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Karius, Kay

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mirau, Winfrid

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Reichert, Dr. Bernd

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Rottler, Heinz

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Samlowski, Martin

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Scheck, Gerhard

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 Setzler, Peter

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thoma, Andreas

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vogel, Franz

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Goldschmiedemeister

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kaufmann

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Proviseur

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Cutter

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Geschäftsführer

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wirtschaftsprüfer/Steuer-berater

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pensionär

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bezirksleiter

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ingenieur

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rechtsanwalt

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Unternehmensberater

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dipl. Kaufmann (BA Com)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dipl. Bau-Ingenieur

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Fliesenleger Meister

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Architekt

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Geschäftsführer

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Baden-Baden

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Baden-Baden

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Baden-Baden

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Karlsruhe

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Sinzheim

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Muggensturm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Baden-Baden

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bühl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sinzheim

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bühl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Baden-Baden

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Baden-Baden

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Baden-Baden

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Baden-Baden

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bühl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sasbach

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

info@berger-schmuckdesign.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 m-buchholz@buchholz-textil.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 marc.cano@arcor.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

keno.bueltena@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 franke@franke-hv.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

manfred-haettig@datevnet.de 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ruprecht-hettler@t-online.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kariuskay@yahoo.de 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

winfrid.mirau@email.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

b.reichert@reichert-recht.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

heinz.rottler@t-online.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

samlowski@t-online.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

gerhard.scheck@familiescheck.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 setzler@t-online.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

a.thoma@architektenbuero-as.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 f.voegel@kompostanlagen.de